VASANT KANYA MAHAVIDYALAYA KAMACHHA, VARANASI – 221 010

NOTICE

Date: 22.03.2022

A meeting of Internal members of IQAC and NAAC will be held on 23.03.2022 at 12:00 noon in Principal's office.

Following members are requested to be present:-

S.no	Name	Signature
1.	Dr. Shanta Chatterjee – Member, IQAC	
2.	Prof. Kalpalata Dimri- Member, NAAC	
3.	Prof Sangeeta Deodiya- Member, IQAC	
4.	Prof. Poonam Pandey- Member, IQAC & NAAC	
5.	Dr. Garima Upadhyay- Member, IQAC & NAAC	
6.	Dr. Anshu Shukla- Member, NAAC	
7.	Dr. Kalpana Anand- Member, NAAC	
8.	Dr. Rajesh Verma – Member, NAAC	
9.	Dr. Shubhra Sinha – Member, NAAC	
10.	Dr. Anjulata Singh – Member, IQAC & NAAC	
11.	Dr. Nairanjana Srivastava – Member, IQAC & NAAC	
12.	Dr. Nairanjana Srivastava – Member, IQAC & NAAC Dr. Supriya Singh – Member, IQAC & NAAC	

Prof. Indu Upadhyay Co-ordinator, IQAC

Prof. Niharaika Lal Co-ordinator, NAAC

N. Cey_

Prof. Rachna Srivastava Principal

D. Cur

VASANT KANYA MAHAVIDYALAYA KAMACHHA, VARANASI

No: VKM/IQAC-NAAC/2021-22/M11

Minutes of the meeting held on 23.03.2022/

A meeting of Internal members of IQAC and NAAC was held in the Principal's office on 23.03.2022. Following members were present:-

- Prof. Rachna Srivastava (On Chair)
- Prof. Niharika Lal, Co-ordinator, NAAC
- Prof. Indu Upadhyay, Co-ordinator, IQAC
- Dr. Shanta Chatterjee
- Prof. Kalpalata Dimri
- Prof. Poonam Pandey
- Dr. Garima Upadhyay
- Dr. Anshu Shukla
- Dr. Kalpana Anand
- Dr. Rajesh Verma
- Dr. Shubhra Sinha
- Dr. Anjulata Singh
- Dr. Nairanjana Srivastava

Following points were discussed:-

- Annual Quality Assurance Report for the session 2020-21 was placed before the Committee members after incorporating suggestions from external members in the meeting held on 13.01.2022.
- The committee members were sensitized about the NAAC visit.
- In this regard, the Self Study Report was distributed Criterion wise among the Committee Members for preparation.

Prof. Indu Upadhyay Co-ordinator, IQAC

Prof. Niharika Lal Co-ordinator, NAAC

Prof. Rachna Srivastava Principal

• Dr. Shanta Chatterjee

Prof. Kalpalata Dimri

• Prof. Poonam Pandey

• Dr. Garima Upadhyay

• Dr. Anshu Shukla

Dr. Kalpana Anand

• Dr. Rajesh Verma

Dr. Shubhra Sinha Dr. Anjulata Singh

Dr. Nairanjana Srivastava

VASANT KANYA MAHAVIDYALAYA KAMACHHA, VARANASI

No: VKM/IQAC-NAAC/2021-22/R11

ACTION TAKEN REPORT

- The Annual Quality Report for the session 2020-21 was updated after incorporating suggestions from the committee members. The same was uploaded on NAAC website on 29.03.2022.
- The criterion wise distribution of SSR among the faculty members was done:-

S.no	Criterion	Name of Teacher
1.	Criterion 1	Prof. Kalpalata Dimri Prof. Poonam Pandey
2.	Criterion 2	Dr. Kalpana Anand Dr. Anjulata Singh
3.	Criterion 3	Dr. Garima Upadhyay Dr. Anshu Shukla
4.	Criterion 4	Dr. Ashish Kr. Sonkar Dr. Annapurna
5.	Criterion 5	Prof. Indu Upadhyay Dr. Nairanjana Srivastava
6.	Criterion 6	Prof. Niharika Lal Dr. Supriya Singh
7.	Criterion 7	Dr. Shubhra Sinha Dr. Sunita Dixit

Prof. Indu Upadhyay Co-ordinator, IQAC Prof. Niharika Lal Co-ordinator, NAAC

Prof. Rachna Srivastava Principal

• Dr. Shanta Chatterjee

Prof. Kalpalata Dimri

• Prof. Poonam Pandey

• Dr. Garima Upadhyay

• Dr. Anshu Shukla

• Dr. Kalpana Anand

• Dr. Rajesh Verma

Dr. Shubhra Sinha

• Dr. Anjulata Singh

• Dr. Nairanjana Srivastava