Date: 12.01.2022

Notice

A meeting of IQAC and NAAC Committee with the Non-teaching staff of the college will be held on 15.01.2022 at 3:00 p.m. Kindly make it convenient to attend.

Prof. Indu Upadhyay Co-ordinator, IQAC Prof. Niharika Lal Co-ordinator, NAAC

Prof. Rachna Srivastava Principal

The state of the		
1	Dr. Annapurna	
2	Ms. Namrata Gupta	NGupta
3	Mr. Atul Kumar Singh	Maril
4	Mr. Mahesh Nath Mehrotra	Mal
5	Mr. Soumya Kanti Mookherjee	M
6	Mr. Sharad Kumar	E THAT
7	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	No.
8	Mr. Deepak Kumar Gond	1317U Admission
9	Dr. Amit Kumar Ishwar	Ansiet Plantes 1010
10	Mr. Kapildev Yadav	(D.Q
11 <	Mr. Brijesh Kumar Chaurasiya	Bou Jack
12	Mr. Chandra Kanta Chatterjee	Cichellingis
13	Mr. Vikas Tripathi	7
14	Ms. Sakshi Gupta	
15	Ms. Mamta Patel	on Leave
16	Mrs. Bharti Chatopadhyay	On leave
17	Ms. Deepika Chatterjee	State
18	Mrs. Yogita Vishwakarma	11 11
19	Ms. Varsha Yaday	on leave
20	Mr. Vishal Prajapati	
21	Ms. Shweta Verma	Bhu Admission
22	Mr. Sandip Prajapati	The state of the s

VASANT KANYA MAHAVIDYALAYA KAMACHHA, VARANASI – 221 010

No: VKM/IQAC-NAAC/2021-22/M09

Minutes of the held on 15.01.2022

A meeting of IQAC and NAAC and Non-Teaching Staff of the college was held on 15.01.2022. Following Members were present:-

Prof. Rachna Srivastava

Prof. Niharika Lal, NAAC Co-ordinator

Prof. Indu Upadhyay, IQAC Co-ordinator

Prof. Poonam Pandey

Dr. Anjulata Singh

Dr. Nairanjana Srivastava

Dr. Supriya Singh

Dr. Annapurna

Ms. Namrata Gupta

Mr. Atul Kumar Singh

Mr. Mahesh Nath Mehrotra

Mr. Soumya Kanti Mookherjee

Mr. Sharad Kumar

Mr. Rajesh Kumar

Mr. Deepak Kumar Gond (Online mode)

Dr. Amit Kumar Ishwar

Mr. Kapildev Yadav

Mr. Brijesh Kumar Chaurasiya

Mr. Chandra Kanta Chatterjee

Mr. Vikas Tripathi

(Online mode)

Ms. Sakshi Gupta

(Online mode)

Mrs. Bharti Chatopadhyay

Ms. Deepika Chatterjee

Mrs. Yogita Vishwakarma

Mr. Vishal Prajapati

(Online mode)

Ms. Shweta Verma

Mr. Sandip Prajapati

Following points were discussed:-

- The main aim of the meeting was to sensitize the staff members about the upcoming NAAC visit.
- Co-ordinator, IQAC and Co-ordinator, NAAC, informed the staff regarding maintenance of records of students (including their Aadhar details) for the last 5 years.
- Category wise data of students to be maintained by the office.

 They also informed about the requirement of data related to students placement and progression and same to be maintained by the office.

 It was suggested to obtain memberships of National Digital Library and enhancement of Library Software Libsys.

Prof. Indu Upadhyay Co-ordinator, IQAC Prof. Niharika Lal Co-ordinator, NAAC Prof. Rachna Sriavastava Principal

Prof. Poonam Pandey Dr. Anjulata Singh Dr. Nairanjana Srivastava Dr. Supriya Singh Dr. Annapurna Ms. Namrata Gupta Mr. Atul Kumar Singh 🔉 Mr. Mahesh Nath Mehrotra Mr. Soumya Kanti Mookherjee Mr. Sharad Kumar • Mr. Deepak Kumar Gond - Conline) (Steel Dr. Amit Kumar Ishwar Mr. Kapildev Yadav – @ Mr. Brijesh Kumar Chaurasiya Mr. Chandra Kanta Chatterjee Mr. Vikas Tripathi Ms. Sakshi Gupta Mrs. Bharti Chatopadhyay Ms. Deepika Chatterjee 🎾 Mrs. Yogita Vishwakarma Mr. Vishal Prajapati Ms. Shweta Verma

Mr. Sandip Prajapati

VASANT KANYA MAHAVIDYALAYA KAMACHHA, VARANASI – 221 010

No: VKM/IQAC-NAAC/2021-22/R09

ACTION TAKEN REPORT

• A column for mentioning Aadhar Number of the student will be added in the Admission form from the session 2022-23.

Prof. Rachna Sriavastava

Principal

- A proper register is maintained in the office for collecting details such as Aadhar Number and purpose of collecting TC by outgoing students.
- Membership of National Digital Library is in process.
- Shifting from LIBSYS to KOHA software in library is in process.

Phone	luyay	N. 6/
Prof. Indu Up	adhyay	Prof. Niharika Lal
Co-ordinator,	, IQAC	Co-ordinator, NAAC
		0
•	Prof. Poonam Pand	ey Ler.
•	Dr. Anjulata Singh	Alongh
•	Dr. Nairanjana Sriv	astava
•	Dr. Supriya Singh	5-8/2
•	Dr. Annapurna	
•	Ms. Namrata Gupta	Norupta
•	Mr. Atul Kumar Sin	igh 18-44
•	Mr. Mahesh Nath M	
•	Mr. Soumya Kanti M	1/10
•	Mr. Sharad Kumar	To the state of th
•	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	(Q)
•	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Gond DE
	Dr. Amit Kumar Ish	war Amile
•	Mr. Kapildev Yadav	
•	Mr. Brijesh Kumar	Chaurasiya Bayesh
•	Mr. Chandra Kanta	
•	Mr. Vikas Tripathi	
•	Ms. Sakshi Gupta -	
•	Mrs. Bharti Chatopa	dhyay - Charact
• •	Ms. Deepika Chatter	
•	Mrs. Yogita Vishwal	
• .	Mr. Vishal Prajapati	- 4
•	Ms. Shweta Verma	Mr.
•	Mr. Sandip Prajapati	XXX_